Versicherungsabteilung

 

 

Name        Ramona Heider

Funktion    Versicherung Assistenz

Telefon     08733/ 920-110

E-Mail       ramona.heider@rb-mengkofen-loiching.de

 

 

Name        Sabrina Neider

Funktion    Versicherung Assistenz

Telefon     08733/ 920-110

E-Mail       sabrina.neider@rb-mengkofen-loiching.de

 

 

Name        Edith Kerscher

Funktion    R+V Versicherungskauffrau
                Privatkunden

Telefon     08733/ 920-109

E-Mail       edith.kerscher@ruv.de

 

 

 

Name        Juliane Hoffmann

Funktion    R+V Versicherungskauffrau
                Privatkunden

Telefon     08733/ 920-105

E-Mail       juliane.hoffmann@ruv.de

 

 

 

Name        Martin Vohberger

Funktion    R+V Versicherungskaufmann
                Lebensversicherung

Telefon     08733/ 920-110

E-Mail       martin.vohberger@ruv.de

 

 

 

Name        Steffen Neumann

Funktion    R+V Versicherungskaufmann
                Krankenversicherung

Telefon     08733/ 920-110

E-Mail       steffen.neumann@ruv.de

 

 

Name        Anton Meier

Funktion    R+V Versicherungskaufmann
                Firmensachversicherung

Telefon     08733/ 920-110

E-Mail       anton.meier@ruv.de